Areas Covered

Circus Workshops for London and the Home Counties

  1. Inner London boroughs - Lambeth, Lewisham, Southwark, Wandsworth
  2. Outer London boroughs - Bexley, Bromley, Croydon, Kingston upon Thames. Merton, Richmond upon Thames, Sutton
  3. Kent (Maidstone, Canterbury, Bromley, Rochester, Margate, Folkestone, Dover, Sevenoaks) 
  4. Surrey (Farnham, Guildford, Croydon, Oxted, Woking, Sutton, Kingston-on-Thames, Wimbledon,)
  5. Sussex (Chichester, Brighton, Worthing, Crawley, Hastings, Horsham)